The Association of Computer Technology Educators of Maine sponsors the 25th annual MAINEducation Conference on October 11-12, 2012 at the Augusta Civic Center in Augusta, Maine.
avatar for Mike Arsenault

Mike Arsenault

Frank Harrison Middle School
Technology Director
avatar for Alice Barr

Alice Barr

Conference Co-Chair
avatar for Bonnie Blagojevic

Bonnie Blagojevic

Morningtown Consulting
Education Consultant
avatar for John E. Brandt

John E. Brandt

head dude

Ed Brazee

Brazee Digital Learning Services
avatar for Phil Brookhouse

Phil Brookhouse

Integration Mentor
avatar for Hillary Brumer

Hillary Brumer

Regional School Unit 21
Assistive Technology Specialist

Larry Cassis

Sedgwick Elementary School
Technology Coordinator
avatar for Maya Crosby

Maya Crosby

Lincoln Academy
Technology Educator
avatar for Cynthia Curry

Cynthia Curry

Maine AIM Program
avatar for Morgan Cuthbert

Morgan Cuthbert

Yarmouth School District
avatar for David W. Davis

David W. Davis

Brooksville Elementary School
Technology Teacher

Nadine Donnell

Coastal Ridge Elementary School
Library Ed Tech
avatar for Kerry Gallivan

Kerry Gallivan

Technology Directer
avatar for Beth Goodwin

Beth Goodwin

Wells-Ogunquit CSD
Special Education Consulting Teacher
avatar for Barbara Greenstone

Barbara Greenstone

Boothbay Region Schools
K-12 Technology Integrator
avatar for Tim Hart

Tim Hart

MLTI Integration Mentor
avatar for Lisa Hogan

Lisa Hogan

M.S.A.D. 75
Technology Integrator
avatar for Cathi Howell

Cathi Howell

Lincoln Academy
Director of Library Services

Julie Hutchinson

Yarmouth High School
Math Teacher
avatar for Ann Marie Quirion Hutton

Ann Marie Quirion Hutton

Integration Mentor
avatar for Apple Inc.

Apple Inc.

Apple, Inc.
avatar for Eric Lawson

Eric Lawson

Rye School District
Admin Curriculum/Technology Integrator

Nada Lepper

Brooksville Elementary School
Teacher, Grades 3 & 4

Lars Ljungholm

Apple, Inc.
Apple Systems Engineer
avatar for Gwyneth Maguire

Gwyneth Maguire

Cape Elizabeth School Department
Technlogy Integrator

Jeff Mann

CBE Technologies
Account Manager
avatar for Andrew Marcinek

Andrew Marcinek

Worcester Academy
Chief Information Officer
avatar for Nadene Mathes

Nadene Mathes

Atwood Primary School
avatar for Lynn Mayer

Lynn Mayer

RSU #34
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Mike Muir

Mike Muir

avatar for Cheryl Oakes

Cheryl Oakes

Wells High School
Resource Room Teacher
avatar for Kate Parkin

Kate Parkin

Yarmouth Elementary School
Fourth Grade Teacher
avatar for Laura Phelps

Laura Phelps

Regional School Unit #1
K-5 Librarian
avatar for Cathy Potter

Cathy Potter

Tech Integrator/Librarian, Falmouth Middle School
avatar for Gayle Razzaboni

Gayle Razzaboni

New England Area Manager
avatar for Michael Richards

Michael Richards

Wells-Ogunquit CSD
Director of Technology

Alice Rose

Library Ed Tech III
avatar for Dan Ryder

Dan Ryder

Mt Blue High School / Maine RSU 9
Success and Innovation Center Director

Tarik Sivonen

Wells Ogunquit Community School District
Computer Tech, MLTI Tech Lead
avatar for Bob Sprankle

Bob Sprankle

Wells Elementary School
avatar for Thomas Steele-Maley

Thomas Steele-Maley

Wiscasset High School
Technology Coordinator/Teacher
avatar for Northeast Technologies

Northeast Technologies

CBE Technologies, LLC
avatar for Peter Tierney-Fife

Peter Tierney-Fife

Education Development Center (EDC)
Curriculum and Instruction Associate
avatar for Christopher Tully

Christopher Tully

avatar for Vincent Vanier

Vincent Vanier

Madawaska School Department
Technology Coordinator
avatar for David Warlick

David Warlick

The Landmark Project
Author, Programmer, Public Speaker & 35-Year Educator
avatar for Jim Wells

Jim Wells

Maine Learning Technology Initiative
Integration Mentor
avatar for Jeff Whipple

Jeff Whipple

Anglophone West School District
Technology Learning Mentor
avatar for Cathy Wolinsky

Cathy Wolinsky

Yarmouth Schools
Instructional Technology
avatar for Catie Wooten

Catie Wooten

Yarmouth High School
Science Teacher